Open Modal
On Air Now -

Miley Cyrus shares tracklist for ‘Endless Summer Vacation’


Miley Cyrus shared the tracklist for her upcoming eighth studio album Endless Summer Vacation, set to drop on March 10th. The 13-song project features collaborations with Brandi Carlie and Sia; and in celebration of the success of her smash hit song “Flowers”, Miley tweeted: “Flowers is #1 on Billboard’s Hot 100 for the 6th week in a row. To THANK YOU I’m dropping the Flowers Demo on Friday ❤

Endless Summer Vacation is a “love letter to LA,” which sees Cyrus reflecting “the strength she’s found in focusing on both her physical and mental well-being.”  The album is Cyrus’ first project since Plastic Hearts, which was released in 2020 and featured collaborations with Dua Lipa, Billy Idol and Joan Jett.

Endless Summer Vacation will be available globally both digitally and at physical retailers, including CD, limited edition opaque red vinyl, limited edition crystal clear vinyl, black vinyl and a Target exclusive white vinyl.  To pre-order, head here.

Editorial credit: DFree /

Related Posts